राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Council of Student Affairs

1 Chairman CSA Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in
2 Conveners of the CSA
Technical Council Dr. Arif Iqbal arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in
Sports Council Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in
Literary Council Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in
Cultural Council Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in
Hobby Club Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in
Photography & Fine Art Club Mr. Sharad Verma sharad@recabn.ac.in
3 Co-Conveners of the CSA
Sports Council ​Ms. Shweta Tiwari ​​shwetatiwari08@recabn.ac.in