Organizing Committee Chief Patron

Prof. S. N. Upadhyaya Hon'ble Chairman, BoG REC Ambedkar Nagar

Patron

Prof. P. K. Mishra, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor AKTU, Lucknow

General Chair

Prof. G. Nalankilli, Director, REC Ambedkar Nagar

Co-General Chair

Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel HoD, APSH, REC Ambedkar Nagar

Coordinators

Dr. Devendra Pratap Mishra Mr. Vivekanand Singh, (REC Ambedkar Nagar)

Conveners

Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Dr. Saurabh Srivastava (REC Ambedkar Nagar)

Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi (REC Ambedkar Nagar)

Treasurer

Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi, (REC Ambedkar Nagar)

Advisory Committee

Prof. K. L. Yadav IIT Roorkee Prof. R. K. Singh, BHU, Varanasi

Prof. Anchal Srivastava, BHU, Varanasi

Prof. Ashok Kumar, HBTU, Kanpur

Prof. Ameer Azam, ZHCET, AMU Aligarh

Prof. R. Manohar, Lucknow University, Lucknow

Prof. D. K. Dwivedi, MMMUT, Gorakhpur

Prof. A.K. Katiyar, IET, Lucknow

Prof. Sanjay Singh, IET, Lucknow

Prof. O.P. Singh, IET, Lucknow

Prof. S. N. Shukla, Dr. RML Awadh University, Ayodhya

Prof. Neelam Pathak, Dr. RML Awadh University, Ayodhya

Prof. R. P. Tripathi, KNIT, Sultanpur

Dr. Isht Vibhu, YDPG College, Lakhimpur

Dr. Satish Kr. Singh, IIIT Allahabad, Prayagraj

Dr. Aseem Chandel, REC, Mainpuri, India

Dr. S.P. Singh, Amity University, Noida

Prof. Rakesh Rai, UEC, Ujjain

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav, MMMUT, Gorakhpur

Dr. Parvez Ahmad Alvi, BV, Rajasthan

Dr. Akshat Agha, Greenville, South Carolina, USA

Dr. Avaneesh Kumar Singh, AMIT, Lucknow

Dr. Arun Singh, REC Kannauj

Prof. Manoj Singh, Central University of Haryana

Dr. Puneet Mishra, Lucknow University, Lucknow

Dr. M. Agnihotri, Lucknow University, Lucknow

Prof. Ganga Ram, Dr. RML Awadh University, Ayodhya

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra, GVYTPG, Chhattisgarh

Dr. Kamal Kumar Pandey, KKC, Lucknow

Dr. Sheo Kumar Mishra IGNTU, Amarkantak

Prof. Sanjeev Trivedi, KMCLU, Lucknow

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastava, HKUST, Hong Kong

Dr. Mohd. Asim Siddiqui, Oman

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Yadav, MLSU, Udaipur

Dr. Vineet Kumar Singh, IIT, BHU, Varanasi

Dr. Rajesh Pandey, IIT BHU

Prof. Sanjay Mishra, MMMUT, Gorakhpur

Dr. Sujeet Agarwal, KNIT, Sultanpur

Dr. Mukesh Upadhyaya, NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh

Prof. Suman Lata Tripathi, LPU. Phagwara

2nd National Conference

on

Computational and Characterization Techniques in Engineering & Sciences (CCTES-23)

February 27-28, 2023

(Online/Offline Mode)

Organized by

Department of Applied Science and Humanities

Rajkiya Engineering College Ambedkar Nagar (U.P.)





CONTACT DETAILS

Dr. Amit Kumar Singh (+91 8979426185) Mr. Vivekanand Singh (+91 9654093681)

Email: cctes23@recabn.ac.in
Website: www.recabn.ac.in

About REC, Ambedkar Nagar

Rajkiya Engineering College Ambedkar Nagar is an AICTE approved Government College. The college is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and runs B. Tech. and Ph.D. programs in Applied Sciences and Humanities, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology. It has marvelous ambience and academically lively environment which is highly conducive to academic pursuits. It has lush green campus spread in 25 acres. The college is committed to generating, disseminating, and preserving knowledge. Our two programs Electrical Engineering and Information Technology are accredited by NBA, New Delhi.

About Ambedkar Nagar

Ambedkar Nagar district is a district in the Ayodhya division of Uttar Pradesh in India. This district was established on September 29, 1995 and was named in memory of Bharat Ratna Dr. B. R. Ambedkar. Ambedkar Nagar has been known as the city of culture, art, literature and food. In past few years, city is also being known as science and education hub. Ambedkar Nagar is well connected with major cities through trains and buses.

Submission & Scope of Conference

The aim of this Conference is to create an opportunity for participants to discuss about the recent researches and innovations in Science, Engineering and Technology. Original research contributions, technical papers and review papers on the following topics are invited for peer review and possible inclusion in the conference proceedings.



Registration Details

- There is **no registration fee** for presenting paper and attending the conference.
- Link for abstract template https://tinyurl.com/templatecctes23
- The link for registration is https://tinyurl.com/cctes23.
- No TA/DA and accommodation will be provided to participants coming for attending and presenting papers in the conference.
- Link for online presentation will be shared to registered participants.
- For more details, visit conference website https://sites.google.com/recabn.ac.in/cctes/home

Candidate can submit his/her graphical abstracts and register himself/herself through the link provided (https://tinyurl.com/cctes23). The graphical abstracts can also be sent via e-mail to cctes23@recabn.ac.in in case of problem with the link provided.

Best Paper Awards will be presented to high quality papers presented in each discipline.

The disciplines of interest include but are not limited to:

- Physical Sciences
- Mathematical Sciences
- Chemical Sciences
- Mechanical Engineering
- Electronics Engineering
- Nano Technology
- Renewable and Sustainable Energy
- Design, Materials and Manufacturing
- Computational Techniques

Important Dates	
Last date for abstract submission	February 15, 2023
Intimation of acceptance of abstract	February 20, 2023
Last date of registration	February 24, 2023
Date of Conference	February,27-28, 2023

Glimpses of 1st National conference CCTES19

