राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज, अम्बेडकर नगर
RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, AMBEDKAR NAGAR

Government Engineering College approved by AICTE & affiliated to Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow. (College Code 737)

Administration

Designation Name E-Mail-ID Phone No
Director Dr. Sandeep Tiwari director@recabn.ac.in
Registrar Dr. Sanjay Agarwal registrar@recabn.ac.in 8470892739
Asst. Registrar Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in 8874743733
Public Information Officer Dr. Prabhudatt Diwedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Coordinator NBA Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel vschandel@recabn.ac.in 7007922632
Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Dr. S. P. Singh drspsingh@recabn.ac.in 9451051969
Head Of Department Electrical Engineering Dr. Puneet Joshi hodee@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Head Of Department Information Technology Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi hodit@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Head Of Department Civil Engineering Mr. Amit Kumar Rai hodce@recabn.ac.in 7503334676
Head Of Department Applied SC. & Hum. Department Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel hodapsh@recabn.ac.in 9452862475
Coordinator Accreditation Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
President, IIC Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
PI, UBA Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Dean Academic Affairs Dr. Prabhudatt Diwedi dacademics@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Associate Dean Academic Affairs Mr. Amit Kumar Rai dacademics@recabn.ac.in 7503334676
Dean of Faculty Affairs Dr. S. P. Singh drspsingh@recabn.ac.in 9451051969
Dean of Student Welfare Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey
rcpandey@recabn.ac.in
8004983754
Associate Dean Faculty Affairs Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Associate Dean of Student Welfare Dr. Arif Iqbal arif.iqbal@recabn.ac.in 7567978865
Coordinator Induction Program Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Dean International Affairs Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Associate Dean International Affairs Dr. Sanjay Agrawal sanjay@recabn.ac.in 7309236186
Oi/C Finance Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
lC. Training & Placement (Career Development) Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in 8527853396
Dean Research & Development Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi stripathi@recabn.ac.in 8544401883
Associate Dean Research & Development Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Chief Vigilance Officer Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
Oi/C. Civil Maintenance Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Chairman CSA Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035322
Controller of Examination Prof. Vishal Singh Chandel coe@recabn.ac.in
Oi/C. Library Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in 8874743733
Oi/C. Remedial Classes & Skill Development Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Oi/C. House Allotment Committee Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in 8130957520
Nodal Officer, ARIIA Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
Coordinator Employability Skills Training Mr. Amit Kumar amitkumar@recabn.ac.in 8505923658
Oi/C. Electrical Maintenance Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Coordinator of Digital Education Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Oi/C. Guest House  Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 8318683414
Oi/C. Class Rooms
Oi/C. Vehicle Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in 8130957520
Additional  Public Information Officer Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi prabhudatt@recabn.ac.in 9999870380
Workshop In-charge Shri Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681
Oi/C. Security Mr. Lokesh Kumar Yadav lokeshky@recabn.ac.in 8874743733
Co-Coordinator of Digital Education Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
Co-Coordinator Social Awareness Activities Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneesh@recabn.ac.in 7376878639
l/C. Internet Operation & Maintenance Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
l/C. Website Hosting & Management Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra icwhm@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Oi/C. Horticulture & Upkeep of Campus Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Equity Action Plan Coordinator & Member Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
Coordinator GATE Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
Start-up Coordinator Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
Oi/C Admin Dr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
Oi/C Purchase Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Oi/C Finance TEQIP-III Account Officer ———————– 8318095395
SAYAM & SWAYAM PRABHA Coordinator Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035322
Oi/C Construction & Institute Industry Interaction Cell Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav avaneesh@recabn.ac.in 7376878639
Oi/C Institute Industry Interaction Coordinator Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
AISHE Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
Faculty Coordinator
Faculty Coordinator Placement Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in 8527853396
Faculty Coordinator Training & Workshop Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Faculty Coordinator, ETF Dr. Mohammed Aslam Husain mahusain@recabn.ac.in 9451663915
Nodal Officer, NIRF work Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in 8587079523
Deptt. Representatives for Career Development Cell
Civil Engineering Department Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
Electrical  Engineering Department Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
Information Technology  Department Mr. Shivendu Mishra shivendu@recabn.ac.in 9506035413
Officer l/C. Time Table
Deptt. Representatives
Applied Sc. & Hum. Department Shri Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681
Information Technology Department Dr. Ramesh Chand Pandey rcpandey@recabn.ac.in 8004983754
Electrical  Engineering Department Mr. Vikas Patel vikaspatel@recabn.ac.in
Chief Warden Mr. Sharad Verma sharad@recabn.ac.in 9968131592
Warden Boys Hostels
Ambedkar Hostel Mr. Sonu Kumar sonu@recabn.ac.in 8318440400
Gandhi Hostel Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Atal Hostel Dr. Saurabh Srivastava saurabh@recabn.ac.in 8130957520
Lohia Hostel Mr. Prince Rajpoot princeraj@recabn.ac.in 9670902128
Abdul Kalam Hostel Mr. Shivendra Kumar Pandey shivendra@recabn.ac.in 8527853396
Asst. Warden Boys Hostels
Ambedkar Hostel Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey amitkumarpandey@recabn.ac.in 8587079523
Atal Hostel Mr. Amit Kumar Rai amitkrrai@recabn.ac.in 7503334676
Students Counsellors’ for
All Non first year Students Dr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
Civil Engineering First Year Dr. Ayush Mittal amittal@recabn.ac.in 8840818128
Information Technology First Year Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Electrical Engineering First Year Dr. Puneet Joshi drpuneetj@recabn.ac.in 9012872877
Proctorial Board
Chief Proctor Dr. Amit Kumar Singh aksingh@recabn.ac.in 8979426185
Associate Chief Proctor Dr. Sushant Chaturvedi sushant12@recabn.ac.in 9140966710
Proctor Dr. Ashish Kumar Mishra akmishra@recabn.ac.in 7905876474
Proctor Mr. Nitin Kumar Shukla nitin@recabn.ac.in 9454613462
Proctor Dr. Yudhishthir Pandey yudhishthir@recabn.ac.in 7982535159
Proctor Mr. Vivekanand Singh vivekanand@recabn.ac.in 9654093681

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Designation Name
Director Prof.Sandeep Tiwari, Chairman
Asst. Prof. EED Mr.Sonu Kumar, Member
Asst. Prof. ITD Mr.Prince Rajput, Member
Guest Faculty ITD Miss. Sweta Tiwari, Member
Student E.E. 4th Year Mr. Divanshu Verma, Special Invitee

SC/ST Committee

Designation Name
Asso.Prof. & Head, ITD Dr. Sudhakar Tripathi, Chairman
Asst. Prof. CED Mr. Avaneesh Kumar Yadav, Member
Asst. Prof. EED Mr. Sonu Kumar, Member
Asst. Prof. ITD Mr. Prince Rajput, Member
Guest Faculty ITD Miss. Sweta Tiwari, Member

Anti Ragging Committee

 
मुख्य छात्रावास अधीक्षक, अध्यक्ष
छात्रावास अधीक्षिका, ए0एस0 बालिका छात्रावास, सदस्य
छात्रावास अधीक्षक, लोहिया छात्रावास, सदस्य
छात्रावास अधीक्षक, अटल छात्रावास, सदस्य
छात्रावास अधीक्षक, गांधी छात्रावास, सदस्य
छात्रावास अधीक्षक, अम्बेडकर छात्रावास, सदस्य
छात्रावास अधीक्षक, डॉ0ए0पी0जे0 अब्दुल कलाम छात्रावास, सदस्य
केयरटेकर, समस्त छात्रावास, सदस्य